A Miscellaneous Post!

Hello there! I haven’t posted for a couple of weeks, so here I am again. I’m in a couple of great art exhibitions right now, so that’s a wonderful thing. I’ll let you know how it goes.

What should I show you or write about? Hmmm … I know–I’ll put up some photos and take it from there!

This is a painting that my daughter Erica loved, so I gave it to her. Can you see why I named it Reflections?

PENTAX Image

Squirrel Easter baskett ArtJournal-UniversalPeace Doodle Art

Above are:

an Easter basket that I left outside for the squirrels (my first), only the birds enjoyed it instead

a collage that I created in my wonderful Ranger art journal, entitled Universal Peace

and a doodle drawing that I did a long time ago; I love doodling!

I am going to do a small still life painting soon, but it will probably be more impressionistic than realistic. At the right time, I will post it.

Well, that’s all for now. I hope you are all happy and healthy!

Deb

artliness_1335646373_30

2 thoughts on “A Miscellaneous Post!

Leave a Reply

