Another Miscellaneous Post

I love animals, so I have been getting friendly with the local squirrels. Their antics are so much fun to watch!

We’ve also been getting visits from crows, so they’re part of the scene. Actually, both squirrels and birds like peanuts. The birds will pick up a peanut and fly off with it in its beak.

Above is the subject of a still life sort-of abstract that I’m currently painting … not the books in the background, though.

And, last but not least is a mosaic of rooster that I created. I love roosters, so I have a lot of rooster-related items in my home.

IMG_0580 IMG_0574 IMG_0573 IMG_0373

I hope all of you out there are happy and healthy!

Till next time … Deb

artliness_1335646373_30

Leave a Reply

