Painting

Sorry I’ve been gone so long … I let life’s events get in the way.

Due the effect of life’s events, I haven’t been painting lately, but here are some of the paintings I have done this year:

IMG_0488 IMG_0494 IMG_0495 IMG_0496

From left to right:

Yellow Roses Collage (hasn’t yet been in an art exhibit)

Black, White & Gray Abstract (shown at Raymond James, Newtown, PA)

Cruciform Collage (same show)

Fanciful Rooster (same show)

I did these with acrylic paint and some have embellishments, hence the name collage. I used to put watermarks on all of my pics, but my signature is on them so that is good enough for my blog.

I hope you like them. Any question, you know where to find me!

Best to all … Deb

artliness_1335646373_30

Leave a Reply

