Some Recent Activity

Here are some photos of my recent activities.

Here’s a pic of the rooster puzzle I put together (superglued the pieces for permanence) and glued onto a flat-topped rock with Gorilla Glue. I still have to put in turquoise eyes, but I have to find something that looks right to me. I put that color into a lot of my animal creations to honor my wonderful friend, Myriam, who made that beautiful addition to a rooster t-shirt that I painted. I love these rooster puzzles, which I got from eBay.

The other pics are of my wildflower garden this summer. Everything is gone now, but it really looked great for many months. This garden comes mostly from a great seed mix that I bought at Lowe’s.

IMG_0013  IMG_0673 IMG_0675 IMG_0681 IMG_0685 IMG_0686 IMG_0690

That’s all I have for now. Thanks for stopping by my blog!

Debartliness_1335646373_30

p.s. Re-posted to share publicly.

Leave a comment